Priorities

We all think we have our priorities straight
But that’s the last thing that can be easy to set
They keep changing as life turns a page
Expectations, wishes, desires of tomorrow are hardly ever met

Its not just me living my life
There are others linked to my fate
I thought I knew what I wanted
But everything together is hard to sate

The earlier u accept that its not just u
The sooner u know there r others too
That’s how much easier living ur life gets
That is the golden rule to live without regrets.

One thought on “Priorities

What do you think?

