Power in 3 letters

I AM…

…the three most powerful letters of the language, of your past-present-future… of your life

What you put after these two words shapes what you become.

We are what we do regularly not what we do once every 5 days… 

So if you keep saying I AM unhappy. I AM bored… I AM dissatisfied… well that is what you will be.

Instead get yourself off your behind… do something about the “unhappiness”, “boredom”, “dissatisfaction” or any other million negative things that put you down. 

Tell yourself everyday I AM worthy, I AM blessed … I AM capable, I AM patient, I AM hopeful !!

No-one  that said I cant do this ever reached anywhere great … only people who want to, are ever able to… people who follow their dreams, passions and the ones who keep at it even when life seems to be throwing all kinds of crap at them.

So, Start your morning with use positive words for yourself… Look at your reflection in the mirror and say it to yourself – aloud. 

I AM STRONG!

I AM HAPPY!

I AM BEAUTIFUL!

I AM FEARLESS!

I AM CONFIDENT!

and I AM WHO I AM

and I AM HAPPY WITH WHO I AM ! 

quotes-1161

What do you think?

