Stuck !!

So tired of putting up a brave front
When I know I m broken on the inside
Unable to feign smiles anymore
I want to just run far far away n hide

Away from this life, from this world
That I have created for myself
What the f*** was I thinking
Helping others never thinking of the self

Today I stand surrounded by people
Still I feel alone n lonely
Where did all this crappy selflessness bring me
To a place where everyone needs me but when it comes to my needs well I m still the one I have to see

Lemme out.. just lemme the hell out of here
Someone anyone pull me out of this quicksand
I m in too deep, I want to, need to come out
Someone anyone just gimme a hand…

Help!

What do you think?

