The duel

Discontented
Unexcited
Unruly
Disconnected

Never been so negative n every ounce of energy n thought put to counter this myriad stretch of the emotional rollercoaster is going to waste…

I was an undying optimist… I guess somewhere I still m else I wouldnt have the energy to stand up against so much negativity.. I just hope I last long enough to see positivity shine through my life – one that I can see feel touch.. n ya others? Well they can’t see what my life’s like… I don’t want anyone to see the broken me…. they wouldn’t believe even if they saw…

Anyways.. riding the storm… in this duel with negativity …. only one can survive – my money’s on me…

What do you think?

